Compilations, Releases

Occulto Compilation #4


Supplement to Occulto Issue δ
Compiled by Onga / Boring Machines in May 2015
Released in November 2015
CD while supplies last + digital download

Onga did it again: he selected some of the best tracks recently produced by the Italian independent experimental scene for Occulto. All you have to do is buy our latest Issue δ: if you’re fast enough you get a limited edition CDr (100 exemplars only), otherwise a digital download via Bandcamp.

01. Adamennon – Pralaya
02. Babau – Palo Majombe
03. Back to Mercurio – The Smallest Machine (is Mine)
04. Euromast – Four Sustained Fifths Square
05. Zone Démersale – Navigazione Sommersa
06. Everest Magma – Gnosis 5.1
07. Petit Singe – Boring Night-A
08. Heroin in Tahiti – 500 Cells
09. Father Murphy – Let Them All Fail With You
10. Maria Violenza – By Nancy
11. Holiday Inn – Greenish Shade
12. Paul Beauchamp – Pondfire